Commissioners Welcome Two New Justices of the Peace

by Vy Townsend Malcik
This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

McMillan's friend, Smith County JP Gary Alford issued the Oath of Office while McMillan's wife held the Bible.  Their two granddaughters were part of the occasion.
Grand Saline Sun Ad
Pest Control